Staff list

At ILO HEADQUARTERS

Name

Role

Telephone

Email

Mr. P. Marcadent

Chief

+41.22.799.6685

marcadent@ilo.org

Ms. C. Piper

Head Secretary

+41.22.799.7646

piper@ilo.org

Ms. A. Flores-Girod

Administrative Assistant

+41.22.799.6659

flores-girod@ilo.org

Ms. A. Drougard

Secretary

+41.22.799.7280

drougard@ilo.org

Mr. P. Belser

Senior Economist, Wage Specialist

+41.22.799.7125

belser@ilo.org

Ms. L. Rodriguez

Senior Labour Market Institutions Specialist

+41.22.799.6182

rodriguezfernandez@ilo.org

Ms. F. Bonnet

Labour Market Specialist

+41.22.799.7267

bonnet@ilo.org

Ms. C. Braga

Labour Relations and Collective Bargaining Officer

+41.22.799.7718

braga@ilo.org

Mr. N. Ghosheh

Legal Specialist

+41.22.799.6284

ghosheh@ilo.org

Mr. F. Hadwiger

Junior Professional Officer, Labour Relations and Collective Bargaining

+41.22.799.6133

hadwiger@ilo.org

Ms. C. Hobden

Technical Officer, Working Conditions, Domestic Work

+41.22.799.6425

hobden@ilo.org

Ms. M. Humblet

Legal Specialist on Working Conditions

+41.22.799.6756

humblet@ilo.org

Ms. A. Mata Greenwood

Senior Statistician, Working Conditions

+41.22.799.6040

mata@ilo.org

Mr. J. Messenger

Specialist, Working Conditions

+41.22.799.7450

messenger@ilo.org

Ms. A. Migliore

Technical Officer, Labour Relations and Collective Bargaining

+41.22.799.7294

migliore@ilo.org

Ms. V. Schmidt

Labour Relations and Collective Bargaining Specialist

+41.22.799.8221

schmidtv@ilo.org

Mr. S. Suarez Dillon Soares

Economist, Labour Market Specialist

+41.22.799.6827

suarezdillonsoares@ilo.org

Ms. R. Vazquez-Alvarez

Economist, Labour Market and Wage Policies specialist

+41.22.799.7566

vazquez-alvarez@ilo.org

Mr. D. Xu

Economist

+41.22.799.7394

xud@ilo.org

In the ILO FIELD OFFICES

Field Office

Name

Role

Email

 

CO-Addis Ababa

Mr. K. Chala Fulas

Program Manager, A programme on Advancing Decent Work and inclusive industrialization in Ethiopia

kidist@ilo.org

RO-Asia and the Pacific

Mr. D. Williams

Project Manager, Decent Work in the Garment Sector Supply Chains in Asia

williamsd@ilo.org

DWT-Bangkok

Mr. Y. Yoon

Senior Specialist on Social Dialogue and Industrial Relations

youngmo@ilo.org

DWT-Bangkok

Mr. X. Estupinan

Wages Specialist

estupinan@ilo.org

DWT-Bangkok

Mr. A. Kumar

Specialist on Collective Bargaining and Social Dialogue

akumar@ilo.org

DWT-Bangkok

Mr. J. Ritchotte

Specialist on Social Dialogue and Labour Administration

ritchotte@ilo.org

DWT/CO-Budapest

Ms. C. Mihes

Senior Specialist on Social Dialogue and Labour Law

mihes@ilo.org

CO-Buenos Aires

Ms. E. Lopez Mourelo

Officer in Inclusive Labour Market Institutions

lopezmourelo@ilo.org

DWT/CO-Dakar

Ms. F. Amoussou Kouetete

Specialist on Social Dialogue and Labour Administration

amoussou@ilo.org

CO-Dhaka

Mr. N. Ramjuthan

CTA, Promoting Social Dialogue and Harmonious Industrial Relations in Bangladesh Ready-Made Garment Industry

ramjuthan@ilo.org

CO-Harare

Ms. A. Kiaga

Specialist on Informal Economy

kiaga@ilo.org

CO-Islamabad

Ms. C. Bates

Expert, Labour Standards in Global Supply Chains

bates@ilo.org

DWT/CO-New Delhi

Ms. B. Birla

CTA, Informality in Global Supply Chains

birla@ilo.org

DWT/CO-New Delhi

Mr. M. Naidoo

Specialist on Social Dialogue and Labour Administration

naidoo@ilo.org

DWT/CO-Pretoria

Mr. L. Mandoro

Specialist on Social Dialogue and Labour Administration

mandoro@ilo.org

DWT/CO-San Jose

Mr. G. Martinez

Specialist on Economic Policies and Labour Market Institutions

martinezg@ilo.org

DWT/CO-Santiago

Mr. A. Marinakis

Specialist on Labour Market policies and Labour Institutions

marinakisa@ilo.org

DWT/Yaoundé

Mr. M. Diagne

Social Dialogue and Labour Administration Specialist

diagne@ilo.org