Staff list

At ILO HEADQUARTERS

Name Role Telephone Email
Mr. P. Marcadent Chief +41.22.799.6685 marcadent@ilo.org
Ms. C. Piper Head Secretary +41.22.799.7646 piper@ilo.org
Ms. A. Flores-Girod Administrative Assistant +41.22.799.6659 flores-girod@ilo.org
Mr. P. Belser Senior Economist, Wage Specialist +41.22.799.7125 belser@ilo.org
Ms. F. Bonnet Labour Market Specialist +41.22.799.7267 bonnet@ilo.org
Ms. A. M. Boyd Legal Specialist +41.22.799.7513 boyda@ilo.org
Ms. C. Braga Labour Relations and Collective Bargaining Officer +41.22.799.7718 braga@ilo.org
Mr. N. Cunha Senior Labour Market Institutions Specialist +41.22.799.6123 cunhan@ilo.org
Ms. G. De Lazzari Economist, Wage Specialist +41.22.799.8067 delazzari@ilo.org
Ms. A. Duval Jr Professional Officer +41.22.799.7264 duval@ilo.org
Mr. N. Ghosheh Legal Specialist +41.22.799.6284 ghosheh@ilo.org
Ms. C. Hobden Technical Officer, Working Conditions, Domestic Work +41.22.799.6425 hobden@ilo.org
Ms. M. Humblet Senior Working Time Specialist +41.22.799.6756 humblet@ilo.org
Ms. E. Lopez Mourelo Project Manager, Setting Adequate Wages +41.22.799.6406 lopezmourelo@ilo.org
Ms. A. Migliore Technical Officer, Labour Relations and Collective Bargaining +41.22.799.7294 migliore@ilo.org
Ms. K. Muller Administrative Assistant, Setting Adequate Wages +41.22.799.6463 mullerk@ilo.org
Ms. A. Pesole Labour Market Specialist +41.22.799.7054 pesole@ilo.org
Mr. J. Ritchotte Senior Labour Relations and Collective Bargaining Specialist +41.22.799.7663 ritchotte@ilo.org
Ms. V. Schmidt Labour Relations and Collective Bargaining Specialist +41.22.799.8221 schmidtv@ilo.org
Ms. R. Vazquez-Alvarez Economist, Labour Market and Wage Policies specialist +41.22.799.7566 vazquez-alvarez@ilo.org
Mr. D. Xu Economist +41.22.799.7394 xud@ilo.org

In the ILO FIELD OFFICES

Field Office Name Role Email
CO-Abidjan Mr. U. O. Dje Toa Bi National coordinator, Setting Adequate Wages djet@ilo.org
CO-Addis Ababa Mr. K. Chala Fulas Program Manager, A programme on Advancing Decent Work and inclusive industrialization in Ethiopia kidist@ilo.org
DWT-Bangkok Mr. X. Estupinan Wages Specialist estupinan@ilo.org
DWT-Bangkok Mr. A. Kumar Collective Bargaining and Social Dialogue Specialist akumar@ilo.org
DWT/CO-Budapest Ms. M. J. Chamorro Formalization and Gender Equality Specialist chamorro@ilo.org
CO-Bueno Aires Ms C. F. Lavena Gender, Diversity and Inclusion Specialist lavena@ilo.org
DWT/CO-Cairo Mr. G. Delautre Wages and Social Dialogue Specialist delautre@ilo.org
CO-Colombo Mr. A. Satpathy Wages Specialist for South Asia satpathy@ilo.org
DWT/CO-Dakar Ms. F. Amoussou Kouetete Social Dialogue and Labour Administration Specialist amoussou@ilo.org
CO-Dhaka Mr. N. Ramjuthan CTA, Promoting Social Dialogue and Harmonious Industrial Relations in Bangladesh Ready-Made Garment Industry ramjuthan@ilo.org
CO-Hanoi Ms. V. K. Hue National Project Officer, Setting Adequate Wages kimhue@ilo.org
CO-Harare Ms. A. Kiaga Informal Economy Specialist kiaga@ilo.org
CO-Islamabad Ms. K. Phaokhamkeo Project Manager khemphone@ilo.org
DWT/CO-Mexico Mr. G. Martinez Employment Policy Specialist martinezg@ilo.org
DWT/CO-New Delhi Ms. B. Birla CTA, Informality in Global Supply Chains birla@ilo.org
DWT/CO-New Delhi Mr. M. Naidoo Social Dialogue and Labour Administration Specialist naidoo@ilo.org
DWT/CO-New Delhi Mr R. Prakash National Project Coordinator,Setting Adequate Wages prakashr@ilo.org
DWT/CO-Pretoria Mr. L. Mandoro Social Dialogue and Labour Administration Specialist mandoro@ilo.org
DWT/CO-San Jose Mr. J. P. Vega Herrero National Programme Officer,Setting Adequate Wages vegaherrero@iloguest.org
DWT/CO-Santiago Ms. S. Gontero Wages and Working Time Specialist gontero@ilo.org
DWT/Yaoundé Mr. M. Diagne Social Dialogue and Labour Administration Specialist diagne@ilo.org