Staff list of the ILO Project Office for the State of Qatar

Name Position Email
Houtan Homayounpour Head of Project Office homayounpour@ilo.org
Alix Nasri Technical Specialist - Labour Migration and Employment nasri@ilo.org
Max Tunon Technical Specialist – Forced Labour and Wage Protection tunon@ilo.org
John Honney Technical specialist – Labour Dispute Settlement honney@ilo.org
Marie Jose Tayah Technical Officer tayah@ilo.org
Niyama Rai Technical Officer niyama@ilo.org
Néfissa Lakhoua Operations Officer lakhoua@ilo.org
Sanaa Abou Sleiman Finance Officer abousleiman@ilo.org
Marco Minocri Communications Officer minocri@ilo.org
Rana Abi Akl Interpreter/translator abiakl@ilo.org
Mansoor Peramadathil Reception peramadathil@ilo.org
Yasser Mohamed Abas Driver abasmohamed@ilo.org