ILO/ACFTU Workshop on Strengthening Workers' Education,

Promoting Gender Equality and Achieving Decent Work

Participant List

8 July 2010, Shanghai Expo

ACFTU Participants

- 1. Mr. Ni Jianmin, Vice-chairman of ACFTU, Secretary of ACFTU Secretariat.
- 2. Mr. Li Shouzhen, Director-General of Publicity and Education Department, ACFTU
- 3. Mr. Peng Yong, Director-General of International Liaison Department, ACFTU
- 4. Mr. Liu Yingxiang, Deputy Director-General of Publicity and Education Department, ACFTU
- 5. Mr. Hu Jiakang, Deputy Director-General of Publicity and Education Department, ACFTU
- 6. Ms. Xiao Dong, Deputy Director-General of Women Workers' Affairs Department, ACFTU
- 7. Ms. Shen Qinqin, Vice-President of China Institute of Industrial Relations
- 8. Ms. Yan Xiaofei, Professor of China Institute of Industrial Relations
- 9. Ms. Xu Lu, Director of International Liaison Department, ACFTU
- 10. Mr. Li Jianmin, Director of International Liaison Department, ACFTU
- 11. Ms. Ni Yanfang, Director of Publicity and Education Department, ACFTU
- 12. Ms. Liu Shuping, Director of Publicity and Education Department, ACFTU
- 13. Mr. Song Motie, Director of International Liaison Department, ACFTU
- 14. Ms. Li Qingyi, Deputy Director of International Liaison Department, ACFTU
- 15. Ms. Peng Yi, Deputy Director of Publicity and Education Department, ACFTU
- 16. Mr. Dong Youbin, Deputy Director of Publicity and Education Department, ACFTU
- 17. Mr. Sun Jianfu, Deputy Director of International Liaison Department, ACFTU
- 18. Mr. Yang Xian, Deputy Director of International Liaison Department, ACFTU
- 19. Ms. Wang Mingyan, Deputy Director of Publicity and Education Department, ACFTU
- 20. Mr. Zhang Jinliang, General Office of ACFTU
- 21. Ms. Zhang Chenju, Publicity and Education Department, ACFTU
- 22. Ms. Peng Jing, International Liaison Department, ACFTU

MOHRSS, CEC and ACWF Participants

- 23. Mr. Dai Xiaochu, Deputy Director-General of International Department, MOHRSS
- 24. Mr. Li Xiangwei, Director of Employment Promotion Department, MOHRSS
- 25. Ms. Qian Xiaoyan, Director of International Department, MOHRSS
- 26. Mr. Xu Xingbin, Deputy Director of China Institue of Labour Studies
- 27. Ms. Liu Bohong, Vice-President of Women's Studies Institute, ACWF
- 28. Ms. Mu Hong, Deputy Director-General of International Department, ACWF
- 29. Ms. Li Yani, Deputy Director of Women's Studies Institute, ACWF
- 30. Ms. Zhang Lei, Deputy Director of International Department, ACWF
- 31. Ms. Re Na, Deputy Director of Development Department, ACWF

- 32. Ms. Liu Xiaochen, Exchange and Cooperation Centre, ACWF
- 33. Ms. Liu Hansong, Deputy Director of International Department, CEC
- 34. Mr. Shang Xiaoming, Director of International Department, CEC
- 35. Ms. Wu Qi, International Department, CEC

Local Trade Union Representatives

- 36. Ms. Huang Xiufang, Publicity and Education Department, Beijing Municipal Federation of Trade Unions
- 37. Ms. Liu Juan, Deputy Director General of Publicity and Education Department, Tianjin Municipal Federation of Trade Unions
- 38. Mr. Niu Lijie, Deputy Director General of Publicity and Education Department, Inner Mongolian Autonomous Region Federation of Trade Unions
- 39. Mr. Jin Yongnan, Director of Audit Office, Liaonin Provincial Federation of Trade Unions
- 40. Mr. Li Yang, Vice-Chair of Jilin Provincial Federation of Trade Unions
- 41. Mr. Yi Huanyu, Publicity and Education Department, Jilin Provincial Federation of Trade Unions
- 42. Mr. Zhao Guiguo, Deputy Director General of Publicity and Education Department, Heilongjiang Provincial Federation of Trade Unions
- 43. Ms. Wang Lanjie, Vice-Chair of Shanghai Municipal Federation of Trade Unions
- 44. Mr.Ding Wei, Director General of Publicity and Education Department, Shanghai Municipal Federation of Trade Unions
- 45. Mr.Shen Xiongde, Director-General of International Liaison Department, Shanghai Municipal Federation of Trade Unions
- 46. Mr. Zhu Heshun, Director General of Publicity and Education Department, Jiangsu Provincial Federation of Trade Unions
- 47. Mr. Tang Yongding, Director General of Publicity and Education Department, Anhui Provincial Federation of Trade Unions
- 48. Mr. Shangguan Busheng, Deputy Director of Publicity and Education Department, Fujian Provincial Federation of Trade Unions
- 49. Mr. Tang Yukui, Director General of Publicity and Education Department, Jiangxi Provincial Federation of Trade Unions
- 50. Mr. Zhao Huakui, Director General of Publicity and Education Department, Shandong Provincial Federation of Trade Unions
- 51. Ms. Zhang Meng, Publicity and Education Department, Henan Provincial Federation of Trade Unions
- 52. Mr. Xia Zhonghong, Deputy Director General of Publicity and Education Department, Hunan Provincial Federation of Trade Unions
- 53. Mr. Zhou Sigeng, Deputy Director General of Publicity and Education Department, Guangdong Provincial Federation of Trade Unions
- 54. Ms. Wang Xiuying, Vice-Chair of Chongqing Municipal Federation of Trade Unions
- Mr. Wan Xiaotao, Director General of Publicity and Education Department, Chongqing Municipal Federation of Trade Unions
- 56. Mr. Pu Chunkun, Deputy Director General of Publicity and Education Department, Yunnan Provincial Federation of Trade Unions

- 57. Mr. Fu Hongbo, Director General of Publicity and Education Department, Sichuang Provincial Federation of Trade Unions
- 58. Mr. Wang Xiaohu, Deputy Director General of Publicity and Education Department, Gansu Provincial Federation of Trade Unions
- 59. Mr. Wang Senlin, Director General of Publicity and Education Department, Ninxia Hui Autonomous Region Federation of Trade Unions
- 60. Mr. Ha Tire, Director General of Publicity and Education Department, Xinjiang Uyghur Autonomous Region Federation of Trade Unions

ILO and Foreign Embassy Participants

- 61. Ms. Jane Hodges, Director of Gender Equality Sector, ILO
- 62. Ms. Angelika Muller, Expert on Gender Equality, ILO
- 63. Ms. Anne Herbert, Director of ILO Beijing Office
- 64. Ms. Samina Hasan, Program Officer, ILO Beijing Office
- 65. Ms. Huang Qun, Program Officer, ILO Beijing Office
- 66. Ms. Duan Sinin, Program Officer, ILO Beijing Office
- 67. Ms. Wu Ninan, Program Officer, ILO Beijing Office
- 68. , Representative of Norwegian Embassy in China
- 69. ,Representative of Norwegian Embassy in China

Media Representatives

- 70. Mr. Guo Jia, People's Daily
- 71. Ms. Liu Ping, CCTV (Shanghai)
- 72. Ms. Li Zhuangmiao, Shanghai TV Station (represent CCTV9)
- 73. Ms. Wang Jiaoping, Workers' Daily
- 74. Ms. Liu Sheng, China Youth
- 75. Ms. Qian Yanfeng, China Daily (Shanghai)
- 76. Mr. Liu Dongwei, China Radio International
- 77. Ms. Qiao Hong, China Women's News Daily
- 78. Ms. Bi Meihong, workercn.cn