ILO is a specialized agency of the United Nations
Go to the home page
Contact us Franšais - Espa˝ol
> Home

Editorial Board

The Editorial Board of the ILR has the task of defining the policy of the journal and managing its content. It is chaired by the Director of the ILO Research Department and composed of independent scholars.

Richard Samans, Chair, Director of the ILO Research Department, Geneva

Peter Doeringer, Professor of Economics, Department of Economics, Boston University

Werner Eichhorst, Team Leader and Coordinator of Labor Market and Social Policy in Europe, Institute of Labor Economics (IZA), Bonn, and Honorary Professor, University of Bremen

Jayati Ghosh, Professor, Centre for Economic Studies and Planning, Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi

Adriana Marshall, Senior Researcher, Centro de Investigaciones Sociales (CONICET/IDES), Buenos Aires

Dominique Méda, Professor of Sociology and Director of IRISSO, University of Paris Dauphine-PSL Research University; and titular of the Chair in Eco-conversion, work, employment and social policy, Collège dĺétudes mondiales, Paris

Guy Mundlak, Professor of Labour Law, Tel Aviv University

Uma Rani, Senior Economist, ILO Research Department, Geneva

Last update: 28 October 2020^ top