Labour Migration Branch (MIGRANT) staff list

Headquarters

Name

Role

Telephone

Email

Ms Michelle Leighton

Branch Chief

+41 22 799 6493

leighton@ilo.org

Ms Christiane Kuptsch

Senior Specialist in Migration Policies

+41 22 799 8696

kuptsch@ilo.org

Ms Kenza Dimechkie

Technical Officer Labour Migration

+41 22 799 7272

dimechkie@ilo.org

Ms Maria Gallotti

Chief Technical Advisor

+41 22 799 6552

gallotti@ilo.org

Ms Natalia Popova Labour Economist +41 22 799 6395 popova@ilo.org

Ms Samia Kazi Aoul-Chaillou

Technical Officer International Migration

+41 22 799 7182

kaziaoul@ilo.org

Ms Heike Lautenschlager

Technical Officer International Migration

+41 22 799 7298

lautenschlager@ilo.org

Ms Héloïse Ruaudel

Senior Technical Specialist on Crisis Migration

+41 22 799 7846

ruaudel@ilo.org

Patrick Marega-Castellan

Migration Policy Specialist

+41 22 799 7712

maregacastellan@iloguest.org

Ms Fabiola Mieres

Technical Officer in Labour Migration

+41 22 799 7706

mieres@ilo.org

Ms Eliza Marks

Project Technical Officer

+41 22 799 6111

marks@ilo.org

Mr Iskandar Kholov

Technical Officer in Labour Migration

+41 22 799 8046

kholov@ilo.org

Katerine Landuyt

Specialist in Labour Migration

+41 22 799 7680

landuyt@ilo.org

Clara Van Panhuys

Technical Officer

+41 22 799 8173

vanpanhuys@ilo.org

Ms Hélène Lombard Senior secretary +41 22 799 7561 lombard@iloguest.org
Ms. Audrey Goetz Financial and Administrative Assistant +41 22 799 7989 goetz@ilo.org
Ms. Chantal Nahimana Administrative and Finance Assistant +41 22 799 7121 nahimana@ilo.org
 

Regional focal points on labour migration

Africa

Name

Office

Title

E-mail

Ms Gloria Moreno-Fontes Chammartin

ROAF (Regional Office for Africa)

Regional Labour Migration & Mobility Specialist

mfontes@ilo.org

Aurelia Segatti CO-Algiers Labour Migration Specialist segatti@ilo.org
Dino Corell CO-Abuja Employment and Migration Officer corell@ilo.org
Mariette Sabatier CO-Addis Ababa Labour Migration Junior Officer sabatier@ilo.org

TC Project Staff in the African region

Name

Office

Title

E-mail

Aida Awel  CO-Addis Ababa CTA - Project aida@ilo.org
Ruchika Bahl CO-Addis Ababa CTA - Project SINCE bahl@ilo.org
Lotte Kejser CO-Abuja CTA FMM West Africa project kejser@ilo.org

Americas

Name

Role

Email

Mr Francesco Carella

Labour Migration Specialist, ILO San José

carella@ilo.org

Arab States

Name

Role

Email

Mr Ryszard Cholewinski

Regional Migration Specialist for the Arab States

cholewinski@ilo.org

Ms Sophia Kagan

Chief Technical Adviser of the Regional Fair Migration Project in the Middle East (FAIRWAY)

kagan@ilo.org

Asia and the Pacific

Name

Role

Email

Mr Nilim Baruah

Regional Migration Specialist for Asia and the Pacific

baruah@ilo.org

Ms Anna Engblom

Senior Programme Manager — TRIANGLE in ASEAN

engblom@ilo.org

Shabarinath Nair

Labour Migration Specialist for South Asia, Decent Work Technical Support Team (DWT), New Delhi

nairs@ilo.org

Mrs. Jacqueline Pollock Chief Technical Advisor, Developing International and Internal Labour Migration Governance (DIILM) — ILO Yangon pollock@ilo.org
Ms Deepa Bharathi Chief Technical Advisor, Application of Migration Policy for Decent Work for Migrant Workers — CO-Dhaka bharathi@ilo.org
Ms Mi Zhou Project Manager, SEA Fisheries — Co-Jakarta zhoumi@ilo.org

Europe and Central Asia

Name

Role

Email

Ms Miriam Boudraa

Responsible at ITC-ILO for the training activities on labour migration

m.boudraa@itcilo.org