Who are we?

The team in ILO Geneva Headquarters:

  • Mr. Chris Land-Kazkauskas, Senior Labour Relations and Collective Bargaining Specialist, kazlauskas@ilo.org
    Covers South & East Asia.
  • Ms. Verena Schmidt, Labour Relations and Collective Bargaining Specialist, schmidtv@ilo.org
    Covers China, Europe, Southern, Northern & Eastern Africa.
  • Ms. Catarina Braga, Labour Relations and Collective Bargaining Officer, braga@ilo.org
    Covers Latin America, Central & Western Africa
  • Ms. Ambra Migliore, Junior Technical Officer, migliore@ilo.org
    Covers East Asia & Latin America.
  • Mr. Felix Hadwiger, Junior Professional Officer, hadwiger@ilo.org
    Covers South Asia.
  • Ms. Coralie Thompson, Administrative Assistant, thompsonc@ilo.org
    Administration, finance and logistics.

The team in the field:

Please scroll on the map above to find out who our field colleagues are, and which countries they cover:

AFRICA

  • Mr. Sevane Ananian, Specialist on Wages and Social Dialogue (Cairo, Egypt), ananian@ilo.org.
  • Ms. Kidist Chala Fulas, Program Manager (Addis Ababa, Ethiopia), kidist@ilo.org.
  • Mr. Faustin Amoussou Kouetete, Specialist on Social Dialogue and Labour Administration (Dakar, Senegal), amoussou@ilo.org.
  • Mr. Limpho Mandoro, Specialist on Social Dialogue and Labour Administration (Pretoria, South Africa), mandoro@ilo.org.

ASIA

  • Mr. John Ritchotte, Specialist on Social Dialogue and Labour Administration (Bangkok, Thailand), ritchotte@ilo.org.
  • Mr. Arun Kumar, Specialist on Collective Bargaining and Social Dialogue (Bangkok, Thailand), akumar@ilo.org.
  • Mr. David Williams, Project Manager (Bangkok, Thailand), williamsd@ilo.org.
  • Mr. Youngmo Yoon, Senior Specialist on Social Dialogue and Industrial Relations (Beijing, China), youngmo@ilo.org.
  • Mr. Mahandra Naidoo, Specialist on Social Dialogue and Labour Administration (New Delhi, India), naidoo@ilo.org.
  • Mr. Neeran Ramjuthan, Chief Technical Advisor (Dhaka, Bangladesh), ramjuthan@ilo.org.
  • Ms. Catherine Vaillancourt-Laflamme, Chief Technical Advisor (Yangon, Myanmar), vaillancourt-laflamm@ilo.org.

EUROPE

  • Ms. Cristina Mihes, Senior Specialist on Social Dialogue and Labour Law (Budapest, Hungary), mihes@ilo.org.
  • Mr. Sylvain Baffi, Program Officer - Social Protection, Governance and Tripartism Program (Turin, Italy) - s.baffi@itcilo.org.

LATIN AMERICA

  • Ms. Elva Lopez Mourelo, Officer in Inclusive Labour Market Institutions (Buenos Aires, Argentina), lopezmourelo@ilo.org.