The Collective Bargaining and Labour Relations team

Geneva Headquarters (HQ):

  • Chris Land-Kazlauskas, Senior Labour Relations & Collective Bargaining Specialist, INWORK - kazlauskas@ilo.org
  • Verena Schmidt, Labour Relations & Collective Bargaining Specialist, INWORK - schmidtv@ilo.org
  • Catarina Braga, Labour Relations & Collective Bargaining Officer, INWORK - braga@ilo.org
  • Ambra Migliore, Junior Technical Officer, INWORK - migliore@ilo.org
  • Felix Hadwiger, Junior Professional Officer, INWORK - hadwiger@ilo.org
  • Coralie Thompson, Administrative Assistant, INWORK - thompsonc@ilo.org

Field specialists (& HQ focal point):

Click on the map for exact titles.

Africa

  • Sevane Ananian - ananian@ilo.org (HQ focal point: Verena Schmidt):
    Algeria, Djibouti, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Somalia, Sudan, South Sudan, Tunisia.
  • Kidist Chala Fulas - kidist@ilo.org (HQ focal point: Ambra Migliore):
    "A programme on advancing decent work and inclusive industrialization in Ethiopia".
  • Faustin Amoussou - amoussou@ilo.org (HQ focal point: Catarina Braga):
    Benin, Burkina Faso, Cabo Verde, Côte d'Ivoire, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Mali, Niger, Nigeria, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Togo.
  • Limpho Mandoro - mandoro@ilo.org (HQ focal point: Verena Schmidt):
    Botswana, Burundi, Comoros, Kenya, Lesotho, Madagascar, Malawi, Mauritius, Mozambique, Namibia, Seychelles, South Africa, Swaziland, Rwanda, Tanzania, Uganda, Zambia, Zimbabwe.
  • Yaoundé: vacant post (HQ focal point: Catarina Braga):
    Angola, Cameroon, Central African Republic, Chad, Congo, Democratic Rep. of Congo, Equatorial Guinea, Gabon, Sao Tomé & Principe.

Asia

Europe

  • Cristina Mihes - mihes@ilo.org (HQ focal point: Verena Schmidt):
    Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Rep. of Moldova, Montenegro, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Former Yugolsav Rep. of Macedonia, Ukraine.
  • Sylvain Baffi - baffi@itcilo.org (Turin, Italy):
    ILO's International Training Center.

Latin America

  • Port of Spain: vacant post (HQ focal point: Ambra Migliore):
    Antigua & Barbuda, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Grenada, Guyana, Jamaica, St Kitts & Nevis, St Vincent & Grenadines, Suriname, Trinidad & Tobago.