Staff List of WORKQUALITY Department

Staff list of the 4 branches of the Department and the WORKQUALITY Department

WORKQUALITY Department

Name Title E-mail
Manuela Tomei Director       workquality@ilo.org
Rasha Tabbara  Administrator/Programme Analyst tabbara@ilo.org
Janet Pennington  Department Secretary pennington@ilo.org
Maria Ibarz  Senior Administrative Assistant ibarz@ilo.org
Séverine Bozzer  Information and Relation Assistant bozzer@ilo.org

Gender Equality and Diversity Branch (GED)

Name Title E-mail
Shauna Olney Branch Chief ged@ilo.org

Administrative Support

   
Jane Barney Branch Secretary ged@ilo.org
Veronica Rigottaz Secretary  

Disability Inclusion and Equality Group

   
Eric Carlson Senior Disability Specialist  
Esteban Tromel Senior Spèecialist Disability  

Ethnic and Racial Equality Group

   
Martin Oelz Senior Specialist on Equality and Non-Discrimination  
Emanuela Pozzan Senior Specialist Equality and Non-Discrimination  

Gender

   
Adrienne Cruz Specialist gender  
Laura Addati Specialist Maternity protection and work-family  
Valeria Esquivel Gender equality research and data officer  

HIV/AIDS and the World of Work Branch (ILOAIDS)

Name Title E-mail
Shauna Olney Branch Chief  
Brigitte Zug-Castillo Senior Advisor to the Branch Chief  
 Syed Mohammad Afsar  Senior Technical Specialist  
 Kofi Amekudzi  Technical Officer  
Alexander Pretrachkov Senior Administrator  

Inclusive Labour Markets, Labour Relations and Working Conditions Branch (INWORK)

Name   Title E-mail
Philippe Marcadent   Chief  marcadent@ilo.org

Administrative Support

     
Claire Piper   Head Secretary  piper@ilo.org
Coralie Thompson   Administrative Assistant  thompsonc@ilo.org
Anne Drougard   Secretary drougard@ilo.org

Specialists

     
Mariya Aleksynska   Economist, Labour Market Specialist  aleksynska@ilo.org
Patrick Belser   Senior Economist, Labour Market Specialist belser@ilo.org
Janine Berg    Senior Economist, Labour Market Specialist berg@ilo.org
Florence Bonnet   Labour Market Specialist bonnet@ilo.org
Najati Ghosheh   Legal officer, Working Conditions ghosheh@ilo.org
John Ritchotte   Specialist on Social Dialogue and Labour Administration ritchotte@ilo.org
Claire Hobden   Technical Officer, Working Conditions, Domestic Work hobden@ilo.org
Martine Humblet   Legal Specialist on Working Conditions humblet@ilo.org
Andrea Marinucci   Technical Officer, Industrial Relations in Global Supply Chains marinucci@ilo.org
Jon Messenger   Senior Specialist, Working Conditions messenger@ilo.org
Verena Schmidt   Labour Relations and Collective Bargaining Specialist schmidtv@ilo.org
Daniel Vaughan-Whitehead   Senior Economist, Labour Policies Specialist  vaughan-whitehead@ilo.org
Rosalia Vasquez-Alvarez   Economist, labour Market and Wage Policies Specialist   vazquez-alvarez@ilo.org

Labour Migration Branch (MIGRANT)

Name Title E-mail
Michelle Leighton Branch Chief leighton@ilo.org

Administrative Support

   
Hélène Lombard Senior secretary lombard@ilo.org
Audrey Goetz Financial and Administrative Assistant goetz@ilo.org
Chantal Nahimana  Administrative and Finance Assistant nahimana@ilo.org

Specialists

   
Maria Gallotti Chief Technical Advisor gallotti@ilo.org
Samia Kazi Aoul-Chaillou Technical officer International Migration kaziaoul@ilo.org
Christiane Kuptsch Senior Specialist in Migration Policies kuptsch@ilo.org
Heike Lautenschlager Technical officer International Migration lautenschlager@ilo.org
Natalia Popova Labour Economist popova@ilo.org
Héloïse Ruaudel Senior Technical Specialist on Crisis Migration ruaudel@ilo.org
Patrick Marega-Castellan Migration Policy Specialist maregacastellan@iloguest.org
Fabiola Mieres Technical Officer in Labour Migration mieres@ilo.org
Kenza Dimechkie Technical Officer Labour Migration dimechkie@ilo.org
Eliza Marks Project Technical Officer marks@ilo.org
Iskandar Kholov Technical Officer in Labour Migration kholov@ilo.org
Katerine Landuyt Specialist in Labour Migration landuyt@ilo.org
Clara Van Panhuys Technical Officer vanpanhuys@ilo.org