Staff list of the Small and Medium Enterprises Unit (SME)

Presentation | 05 November 2018
Our work is jointly implemented by a team of 23 professionals at headquarters, 11 enterprise development specialists based in ILO field offices and approximately 100 project based specialists also working in the field.

Small and Medium Enterprises (SME) Unit

  • RADIC Dragan ,  Head of SME Unit

Enabling Environment

  • DEBOOS Séverine, Team Leader/Specialist
  • BAYO Kareem– Technical Officer, Enterprise Formalization and Transition to formality of forcibly displaced people
  • BERRIOS Mario, Specialist
  • DELU Carlo, Technical Officer (SME development)
  • MARCHESE Marco, Technical Specialist, Enabling Environment for Sustainable Enterprises
  • OYOBE Shusuke, Technical Officer (Entrepreneurship & SME development)
  • VAN DOORN Judith, Specialist, Enterprise Formalization

Entrepreneurship and Value Chain Development

  • SIEVERS Merten, Global Coordinator/Specialist
  • BENTCHIKOU Ines, Technical Officer (LAB)
  • DE LA CHAUX Marlen, Technical Officer, Entrepreneurship and SME management Training‚Äč
  • ERIKSSON SKOOG Gun, Senior Specialist (Value chain & market systems development)
  • HARTRICH Steve, Technical Officer (LAB)
  • MANDELLI Elisa, Technical Officer (LAB)
  • MARTINEZ CURE Fernando Technical officer (Entrepreneurship and refugee livelihoods)
  • MBUYI-LUSAMBA Charleine,  Technical Officer (Women Entrepreneurship Development)
  • SIERRA LEAL Adriana, Technical Officer (Women Entrepreneurship Development)
  • SOMJI Aatif, Technical Officer (LAB)
  • DUVAL Amélie, Technical Officer (WED)

Sustaining Competitive and Responsible Enterprises (SCORE)

  • ELKIN Michael, Chief Technical Advisor
  • LACROIX William, Junior Technical Officer
  • MEHTHA Pranati, Technical Officer
  • MUN Na Eun, Technical Officer
  • POTTER Norma, Communication Officer

Office Management

  • BENZ Nadège, Administrative Assistant (LAB)
  • KALUMIYA Kabeza, Administrative Assistant (SCORE)
  • ZIEBA Valérie, Administrative Assistant