Global SCORE Programme Team

Th SCORE Programme operates through a central team located in Geneva, Switzerland with colleagues based in eight core programme countries.


owusuc@ilo.org

 GLOBAL

Michael Elkin, Chief Technical Advisor elkinm@ilo.org
Geneva, Switzerland
Pranati Mehtha, Technical Specialist mehtha@ilo.org
Geneva, Switzerland
Na Eun Mun, Technical Specialist munn@ilo.org
Geneva, Switzerland
Norma Potter, Communications Specialist potter@ilo.org
Geneva, Switzerland
Kabeza Kalumiya, Administrative Assistant kalumiya@ilo.org
Geneva, Switzerland
Stephan Ulrich, Programme Manager
Regional Coordinator for Asia
ulrich@ilo.org
Hanoi, Viet Nam
Olga Orozco, Programme Manager,
Regional Coordinator for Latin Americas
orozco@ilo.org
Lima, Peru

 SCORE China

Xubiao Zhang, National Project Coordinator zhangxubiao@ilo.org
Beijing, China
Hui Niu, Administrative Assistant niuh@ilo.org
Beijing, China

 SCORE Indonesia

Januar Rustandie, National Project Coorindator januar@ilo.org
Jakarta, Indonesia
Dewi Budhiwaskito, Administrative Assistant dewi@ilo.org
Jakarta, Indonesia

 SCORE Viet Nam

Hoang Phung Duc, National Project Coordinator duchoang@ilo.org
Ho Chi Min City, Viet Nam
Thu Train Kim, Finance & Communications Assistant thut@ilo.org
Ho Chi Min City, Viet Nam

 SCORE India

Anjana Chellani, National Project Coordinator anjana@ilo.org
New Delhi, India
Meera Malhotra, Administrative Assistant meera@ilo.org
New Delhi, India

 SCORE Peru

Hernan Zeballos, National Project Coordinator zeballosh@ilo.org 
Lima, Peru
Vladimir Miranda, Technical Assistant miranda@ilo.org
Lima, Peru
  proyectoscoreperu@ilo.org

 SCORE Colombia

Carolina Trevisi, National Project Coordinator trevisi@ilo.org
Bogota, Colombia
Claudia Vargas, Administrative Assistant vargasc@ilo.org
Bogota, Colombia

 SCORE Bolivia

TBC, National Project Coordinator  
La Paz, Bolivia
Grecia Mitru, Administrative Assistant mitru@ilo.org
La Paz, Bolivia

 SCORE Ghana

Samuel Asiedu, National Project Coordinator asiedu@ilo.org 
Accra, Ghana
Christiana Nana Owusu, Administrative Assistant owusuc@ilo.org
Accra, Ghana

 SCORE Ethiopia

Teklu Kidane, National Project Coordinator kidane@ilo.org
Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

 SCORE Myanmar

Jonathan Bird bird@ilo.org
Yangon, Myanmar
Michel Jamar jamar@ilo.org
Yangon, Myanmar
Thu Rein Win wintr@ilo.org
Yangon, Myanmar

 SCORE Tunisia

Aymen Chahloul, National Project Coordinator chahloul@ilo.org
Tunis, Tunisia

NON PROGRAMME COUNTRIES

using SCORE Training

 Egypt

Nashwa Belal belal@ilo.org
Cairo, Egypt

 Pakistan

Sadia Hameed hameeds@ilo.org 
Islamabad, Pakistan

 South Africa

Jens Christenen dyring@ilo.org
Pretoria, South Africa

 Turkey

Fatma GELIR UNAL gelir@ilo.org 
Ankara, Turkey

 Zimbabwe

Tafadzwa Chirinda chirinda@ilo.org 
Harare, Zimbabwe