La OIT es una agencia especializada de Naciones Unidas
Promoting jobs, protecting people
Base de datos sobre legislación nacional del trabajo, la seguridad social y los derechos humanos

Alemania (110,435) > Igualdad de oportunidades y de trato (4,321)

Nombre original: Gesetz zur Stärkung der Teilhabe und Selbstbestimmung von Menschen mit Behinderungen (Bundesteilhabegesetz (BTHG))
Nombre: Act to strengthen the Participation and Self-Determination of Persons with Disabilities (Federal Act on Participation).
País: Alemania
Tema(s): Igualdad de oportunidades y de trato
Tipo de legislación: Ley
Adoptado el: 2016-12-23
Entry into force:
Publicado el: Bundesgesetzblatt Teil I, 2016-12-29, vol. 66, pp.3234-3340
ISN: DEU-2016-L-104028
Bibliografía: Bundesgesetzblatt Teil I, 2016-12-29, vol. 66, pp.3234-3340
Act on-line in German Act on-line in German Gesetze im Internet, Ministry of Justice - Bundesministerium der Justiz, Germany PDF PDF (Consultado el 2017-04-05)
Resumen/cita: The Law creates more opportunities and more self-determination for people with disabilities, with regard to the UN Convention on the Rights of Persons with Disabilities.

People with disabilities who are dependent on support such as personal assistants or psychotherapy from the integration assistance, the rehabilitation services, have no longer to apply separately for different providers. The early support for rehabilitation is improved and independent advice meant to help with specific questions. The performance catalog of integration assistance is concretized, parental assistance and assistance for the first time explicitly regulated in the further education and in the study and created new job chances in enterprises for workshop employees by a budget for work. In the field of work, the rights of representation for severely handicapped representatives and workshop staff are strengthened. Integration assistance from the social assistance is dissolved and thereby more individual self-determination by a modern right to participation and the necessary support is made possible.

Entry into force has been divided into four stages.
Texto(s) modificado(s):

© Copyright and permissions 1996-2014 International Labour Organization (ILO) | Privacy policy | Disclaimer