Promoting jobs, protecting people
Database of national labour, social security and related human rights legislation

Iran (Islamic Republic of) (200) >

Name: Law on the Developing Eight Countries Organization for Economic Cooperation.
Country: Iran (Islamic Republic of)
Subject(s): International agreements
Type of legislation: Law, Act
Adopted on: 2015-08-09
Entry into force:
Published on: Official Gazette, 2014-08-09, (1394-05-18)
ISN: IRN-2015-L-103156
Bibliography: Official Gazette, 2014-08-09, (1394-05-18)
Legislation on-line Legislation on-line Official Gazette, Islamic Republic of Iran PDF in Persian PDF in Persian (consulted on 2016-12-16)
Abstract/Citation: The Law ratifies the Charter on Developing Eight Countries Organization for Economic Cooperation between Iran, Bangladesh, Egypt, Indonesia, Malaysia, Nigeria, Pakistan, and Turkey.

© Copyright and permissions 1996-2014 International Labour Organization (ILO) | Privacy policy | Disclaimer