Staff list of the ILO Liaison Office in Myanmar


Mr Donglin Li (Liaison Officer)
Ms Piyamal Pichaiwongse  (Deputy Liaison Officer)
Ms Su Nandi Phyo (Secretary to Liaison Officer & Deputy Liaison Officer)

Programming Services Unit

Mr Than Htut Lwin (Programme Assistant)

Elimination of Child Labour Project

Mr Selim Benaissa (Chief Technical Advisor)
Mr Saw Hsar Ka Baw (Programme Officer/ Outreach)
Ms Ei Haymar (Monitoring & Evaluation Officer)
Ms Hnin Wuit Yee (Research & Survey Officer)
Ms Lei Kay Khine (Project Assistant)

Labour Migration Projects

Ms Jacqueline Pollock (Chief Technical Advisor)
Imogen Howells (Technical Officer/ Social Protection)
Ms Wai Hnin Po (National Project Coordinator)
Ms Hkun Sa Mun Htoi (National Project Coordinator)
Mr Aung Thet Paing (Monitoring and Evaluation Officer)
Ms Phyu Phyu Mar (Project Assistant)

Safe & Fair Project

Ms May Thu Ne Win (National Project Coordinator)
Ms Cho Thae Naing (Project Assistant)

Shan State : Peace, Reconciliation and Development Project

Mr Sonish Vaidya (Infrastructure Expert/ Engineer)
Mr Aye Min Oo (Project Engineer)
Ms Lu Ja (National Project Officer)

Strengthening capacity of Employers Organization Project

Mr Nyein Chan (National Development Officer)

SME Support Project

Mr Michel Jamar ( Chief Technical Advisor)
Mr Jonathan Bird (Technical Officer)
Mr Thu Rein Win (National Project Coordinator)
May Thet Win (National Project Coordinator)
Ms Aye Pearl Hlaing (Monitoring and Evaluation Officer)
Ms Kyi Phyu Aung (Project Assistant)

Garment Industry Project

Ms Catherine Vaillancourt-Laflamme (Chief Technical Advisor/ Project Manager)
Ms Aye Thet Oo (National Project Coordinator)

Vision Zero Fund

Ms Alba Mariana Infante Villarroel (Senior Technical Officer)
Mr Htein Linn (National Project Coordinator)
Mr Khun Maung Toke (National Project Coordinator)

Employment and Trade

Ms Win Myint (National Programme Officer)

Skills for Improvement of Livelihood, Economic Opportunity and Security

Mr Pedro Jr. Bellen (Project Manager)
Mr Zaw Soe Moe (National Project Coordinator, TVI)
Ms Naw Annie Sweet (National Project Coordinator)
Tun Lin Min (Monitoring and Evaluation Officer)

Responsible Supply Chains in Asia

Ms Aung Su Yi (National Project Coordinator)

ILO/Luxembourg Social Health Protection

Mr Thein Than Htay (National Project Coordinator)

Trade for Decent Work

Ms Anne Margaret Boyd (Chief Technical Advisor)

Finance, Administrative and Human Resources Services Unit

Ms Lin Lin Oo (Finance and Administrative Officer)
Mr Khin Maung Thein (Finance and Administrative Assistant)
Ms Myat Mon Mon Yee (Finance and Admin Assistant)
Ms Su Su San (Finance and Administrative Assistant)
Ms Khin Ei Mon (Finance and Admin Assistant)
Mr Phyo Wai Myint (Finance and Admin Assistant)
Ms Thit Thit Su Mon (Finance and Admin Assistant)
Ms Yu Mon Naing (Finance and Admin Assistant)
Ms Naw Carol Hein (Finance and Admin Assistant)
Mr Kyaw Lin (Finance and Admin Assistant)
Ms Yin Mon Kyaw (Finance and Admin Assistant)
Ms Mo Mo Maung (Finance and Admin Assistant)
Ms Rosy Mi Mi (Administrative Assistant)
Mr Phyo Si Thu (Finance and Admin Clerk)

Translation Services Unit

Ms Khin Hnin May (Translator/ Interpreter)
Mr Zaw Naing Htun ( Translator/ Interpreter)
Mr Phyo Maung Maung Kyaw (Translator/ Interpreter)

Logistics and Support

Mr Nay Win Aung (IT Assistant)
Mr Tun Tun Aung (Receptionist cum Telephone Operator)
Mr Tint Oo Lwin ( Messenger)
Mr Saw Eh Dah (Driver)
Mr Zaw Lynn Oo (Driver)
Mr Ronny V Kyi Swe (Driver)
Mr Min Zaw (Driver)
Mr Saw Than Aung (Driver)
Mr Myint Zaw Oo (Driver)
Mr Tin Htun Myint Zin (Driver)
Mr Nay Lin Oo (Driver)
Mr Soe Htike Aung (Driver)