ILO is a specialized agency of the United Nations

Staff list

Document | 14 December 2009

Name

Role

Telephone

Email

Mr. P. Marcadent

Chief

+41.22.799.6685

marcadent@ilo.org

Ms. C. Piper

Head secretary

+41.22.799.7646

piper@ilo.org

Ms. C. Thompson

Administrative Assistant

+41.22.799.8030

thompsonc@ilo.org

Ms. G. Domon

Secretary

+41.22.799.6924

domon@ilo.org

Ms. M. Aleksynska

Economist, Labour Market Specialist

+41.22.799.6905

aleksynska@ilo.org

Mr. P. Belser

Senior Economist, Wage Specialist

+41.22.799.7125

belser@ilo.org

Ms. J. Berg

Senior Economist, Labour Market Specialist

+41.22.799.6905

berg@ilo.org

Mr. J. De Laiglesia

Economist, Labour Market Specialist

+41.22.799.6742

delaiglesia@ilo.org

Mr. N. Ghosheh

Legal Officer, Working Conditions

+41.22.799.6284

ghosheh@ilo.org

Ms. S. Hayter

Senior Labour Relations & Collective Bargaining Specialist

+41.22.799.6944

hayter@ilo.org

Ms. C. Hobden

Technical Officer, Working Conditions, Domestic Work

+41.22.799.6425

hobden@ilo.org

Ms. M. Humblet

Legal Specialist on Working Conditions

+41.22.799.6756

humblet@ilo.org

Ms. A. King-Dejardin

Senior Technical Specialist, Domestic Workers

+41.22.799.6509

king-dejardin@ilo.org

Mr. C. Land-Kazlauskas

Labour Relations and Collective Bargaining Officer

+41.22.799.6222

kazlauskas@ilo.org

Mr. C-H. Lee

Senior Labour Relations and Collective Bargaining Specialist

+41.22.799.6444

chlee@ilo.org

Mr. J. Messenger

Specialist, Working Conditions

+41.22.799.7450

messenger@ilo.org

Ms. K. Sobeck

Economist, Wage Officer

+41.22.799.6897

sobeck@ilo.org

Mr. D. Vaughan-Whitehead

Senior Economist, Labour Policies Specialist

+41.22.799.7045

vaughan-whitehead@ilo.org

Ms. R. Vazquez-Alvarez

Economist, Labour Market and Wage Policies specialist

+41.22.799.7566

vazquez-alvarez@ilo.org

This content is available in
Español  Français 
A A+A++  Print  Email
close

Email

Staff list

To

Email address:
Separate multiple addresses with a comma (,)

Your details:

Your Name:
Your Email:
Send
Share this content
© 1996-2014 International Labour Organization (ILO) | Copyright and permissions | Privacy policy | Disclaimer