Staff list

At ILO HEADQUARTERS

Name

Role

Telephone

Email

Mr. P. Marcadent

Chief

+41.22.799.6685

marcadent@ilo.org

Ms. C. Piper

Head secretary

+41.22.799.7646

piper@ilo.org

Ms. C. Thompson

Administrative Assistant

+41.22.799.8030

thompsonc@ilo.org

Ms. G. Domon

Secretary

+41.22.799.6924

domon@ilo.org

Ms. M. Aleksynska

Economist, Labour Market Specialist

+41.22.799.6905

aleksynska@ilo.org

Mr. P. Belser

Senior Economist, Wage Specialist

+41.22.799.7125

belser@ilo.org

Ms. J. Berg

Senior Economist, Labour Market Specialist

+41.22.799.6905

berg@ilo.org

Ms. F. Bonnet

Labour Market Specialist

+41.22.799.7267

bonnet@ilo.org

Mr. C. Cradden

Labour Relations and Collective Bargaining Specialist

+41.22.799.8216

cradden@ilo.org

Mr. N. Ghosheh

Legal Officer, Working Conditions

+41.22.799.6284

ghosheh@ilo.org

Ms. S. Hayter

Senior Labour Relations & Collective Bargaining Specialist

+41.22.799.6944

hayter@ilo.org

Ms. C. Hobden

Technical Officer, Working Conditions, Domestic Work

+41.22.799.6425

hobden@ilo.org

Ms. M. Humblet

Legal Specialist on Working Conditions

+41.22.799.6756

humblet@ilo.org

Mr. C. Land-Kazlauskas

Labour Relations & Collective Bargaining Technical Specialist

+41.22.799.7119

kazlauskas@ilo.org

Mr. J. Messenger

Specialist, Working Conditions

+41.22.799.7450

messenger@ilo.org

Mr. L. Pinedo Caro

Technical Officer, Wages

+41.22.799.7929

pinedo@iloguest.org

Ms. V. Schmidt

Labour Relations and Collective Bargaining Specialist

+41.22.799.8221

schmidtv@ilo.org

Mr. D. Vaughan-Whitehead

Senior Economist, Labour Policies Specialist

+41.22.799.7045

vaughan-whitehead@ilo.org

Ms. R. Vazquez-Alvarez

Economist, Labour Market and Wage Policies specialist

+41.22.799.7566

vazquez-alvarez@ilo.org

Mr. D. Xu

Economist

+41.22.799.7394

xud@ilo.org

In the ILO FIELD OFFICES

Field Office

Name

Role

Email

 

CO-Addis Ababa

Mr. K. Chala

CTA, Industrial Relations in Ethiopia

kidist@ilo.org

RO-Asia and the Pacific

Mr. M. Cowgill

CTA, Labour Standards in Global Supply Chains

cowgill@ilo.org

RO-Asia and the Pacific

Mr. D. Kostzer

Senior Specialist on Regional Wages

kostzer@ilo.org

DWT-Bangkok

Mr. J. Ritchotte

Specialist on Social Dialogue and Labour Administration

ritchotte@ilo.org

CO-Beijing

Mr. Y. Yoon

Senior Specialist on Social Dialogue and Industrial Relations

yoon@ilo.org

DWT/CO-Budapest

Ms. C. Mihes

Senior Specialist on Social Dialogue and Labour Law

mihes@ilo.org

DWT/CO-Budapest

Ms. M. Ouchi

Specialist for Conditions of Work and Gender Equality

ouchi@ilo.org

CO-Buenos Aires

Ms. K. Sobeck

Officer in Inclusive Labour Market Institutions

sobeck@ilo.org

DWT/CO-Cairo

Mr. S. Ananian

Specialist on Wages and Social Dialogue

 

DWT/CO-Dakar

Mr. J. Oni

Specialist on Social Dialogue and Labour Administration

oni@ilo.org

CO-Islamabad

Ms. C. Bates

Expert, Labour Standards in Global Supply Chains

bates@ilo.org

DWT/CO-Moscow

Mr. N. Studer

Wages Specialist

studer@ilo.org

DWT/CO-New Delhi

Mr. X. Estupinan

Wages Specialist

estupinan@ilo.org

DWT/CO-New Delhi

Mr. A. Smith

Specialist on Social Dialogue and Labour Administration

smith@ilo.org

DWT/CO-Pretoria

Mr. L. Mandoro

Specialist on Social Dialogue and Labour Administration

mandoro@ilo.org

ILO-Yangon

Vacant Position

CTA, Labour Relations in Global Supply Chains