Executive Committee

The Executive Committee (EC) is limited to a maximum of 16 persons, including ex officio, the President, his/her immediate predecessor, the President-elect and the Secretary-General of the ILERA, representatives of each of the 4 regions and one high-level International Labour Office staff member. The EC is responsible for determining the programme of the Association. Members serve a 3-year term of office and may be re-elected for a further 3 year period once. The role of EC members is to act as focal point(s) in their specific regions. You may contact them directly, if you have any questions concerning the functioning or the activities of ILERA. The current members of the Executive Committee are: