ILO is a specialized agency of the United Nations
ILO-en-strap

Quicklink by Regions:
HQ IN GENEVA AFRICA AMERICAS
ARAB STATES ASIA & THE PACIFIC EUROPE

EUROPE

PROGRAMME TELEPHONE NO FAX NO INTERNET E-MAIL
ADDRESSES
ILO Regional Office for Europe and Central Asia in Geneva (EUROPE) +41.22.799.66.50: Regional Director
+41.22.799.66.66: Secretariat
+41.22.799.61.11: Switchboard
+41.22.799.60.61
+41.22.798.86.85
europe@ilo.org
ILO National Correspondent: Almaty, Kazakstan +732.72.58.26.46
+732.72.69.69.49
+732.72.58.26.45
+732.72.50.59.07
+732.72.58.26.45
umirzhanov@ilo.org
Area Office: Ankara +90.312.491.98.90 +90.312.491.99.45
+90.312.491.99.46: IPEC
ankara@ilo.org
Branch Office: Berlin +49.30.280.467.58 (Director)
+49.30.280.926.68
+49.30.280.926.69
+49.30.280.464.40 berlin@ilo.org
ILO National Correspondent: Chisinau, Moldova +373.22.23.77.11 +373 22 23 41 22 alipciu@moldova.md
Liaison Office: Bruxelles +32.2.736.59.42 +32.2.735.48.25 brussels@ilo-org.be
Liaison Office: Bruxelles - Relations with the European Community +32.2.736.59.42 +32.2.735.48.25 brussels@ilo-org.be
Liaison Office: Bruxelles - Library and Documentation Service +32.2.736.59.42 +32.2.735.48.25 andry@ilo-org.be
ILO National Correspondent: Bucharest, Romania +40.1.312.52.72
+40.1.313.29.65
+40.1.312.52.72
+40.1.313.29.65
iorom@rnc.ro
MDT: Budapest (ILO/CEET) +36.1.301.49.00 +36.1.353.36.83 budapest@ilo.org
ILO National Correspondent: Kyiv, Ukraine +380.44.220.81.61
+380.44.220.80.94
+380.44.220.41.41 ilo@un.kiev.ua
Branch Office: London +44.207.828.64.01 +44.207.233.59.25 london@ilo.org
Branch Office: Madrid +34.91.758.05.60: Director
+34.91.758.05.58
+34.91.548.89.10
+34.91.547.44.22 madrid@ilo.org
ILO National Correspondent: Minsk, Belarus +375.17.206.37.98 +375.17.206.37.98 tolmachev@home.by
MDT: Moscow (ILO/EECAT) +7.095.933.08.10
+7.095.933.08.12: Director
+7.095.933.08.20 moscow@ilo.org
Branch Office: Paris +33.1.53.69.12.12 +33.1.53.69.12.13 paris@ilo.org
Branch Office: Rome +39.06.678.43.34
+39.06.967.49.50
+39.06.679.21.97 rome@ilo.org
ILO National Correspondent: Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina +387.33.27.68.71
+387.33.27.68.72
+387.33.27.68.74
+387.33.27.68.73 itanovic@ilo.ba
ILO National Correspondent: Sofia, Bulgaria +359.2.980.20.76 +359.2.980.20.76 pmarkova@tea.bg
International Training Centre, Turin +39.011.693.61.11 +39.011.663.88.42 communications@itcilo.it
ILO National Correspondent: Yerevan, Armenia +374.10.28.06.25 +374.10.28.06.25 ashkh@mail.ru

Updated by HAY. Approved by AQ. Last updated: 1 December 2005.