ILO is a specialized agency of the United Nations
ILO-en-strap

Quicklink by Regions:
HQ IN GENEVA AFRICA AMERICAS
ARAB STATES ASIA & THE PACIFIC EUROPE

ASIA & THE PACIFIC

PROGRAMME TELEPHONE NO FAX NO INTERNET E-MAIL
ADDRESSES
ILO Regional Office for Asia & the Pacific in Bangkok (ASIE) +66.2.288.17.10: Reg. Director
+66.2.288.17.85: Deputy Reg. Dir.
+66.2.288.12.34: ESCAP Operator
+66.2.288.30.62
+66.2.288.30.56: Director (for urgent matters only)
bangkok@ilo.org
MDT: Bangkok (ILO/EASMAT) +66.2.288.22.19: Director
+66.2.288.22.20
+66.2.288.17.11: Deputy Director
+66.2.288.17.96
+66.2.288.30.62
+66.2.288.30.58: Director
+66.2.288.30.60
+66.2.288.30.43: Deputy Director
bangkok@ilo.org
Area Office: Beijing +86.10.65.32.50.91
+86.10.65.32.50.92
+86.10.65.32.50.93
+86.10.65.32.50.94
+86.10.65.32.50.95: Director
+86.10.65.32.50.96: Deputy Director
+86.10.65.32.14.20 beijing@ilo.org
Area Office: Colombo +94.1.50.05.39: Director
+94.1.59.25.25
+94.1.50.08.65 colombo@ilo.org
Area Office: Dhaka +880.2.911.29.07: Switchboard
+880.2.911.28.36
+880.2.32.92.84
+880.2.911.28.76
+880.2.811.47.05
+880.2.811.69.89: Director
+880.2.811.42.11 dhaka@ilo.org
ILO Office: Hanoi +84.4.846.51.00 +84.4.846.51.01 ilo-esp@hn.vnn.vn
Area Office: Islamabad +92.51.227.64.56
+92.51.227.64.57
+92.51.227.64.58
+92.51.227.33.68:
Director
+92.51.227.91.81
+92.51.227.91.82
islamabad@ilo.org
Area Office: Jakarta +62.21.314.13.08
+62.21.32.58.65
+62.21.315.55.75:
Director
+62.21.310.07.66 jakarta@ilo.org
MDT: Manila (ILO/SEAPAT) +63.2.815.23.54
+63.2.819.36.14
+63.2.892.06.11 - 25: UNDP Switchboard
+63.2.894.36.05: Director
+63.2.812.61.43
+63.2.894.24.41: Director
seapat@ilo.org
MDT: New Delhi (ILO/SAAT) +91.11.460.21.01/02/03/06
+91.11.464.79.72: Director
+91.11.464.79.73: ILO/SAAT
+91.11.460.21.11: ILO Office
delhi@ilo.org
Area Office: Suva +679.331.34.10: Switchboard
+679.330.97.11: Director
+679.331.31.46
+679.331.38.66
+679.330.04.10: ISD
+679.330.02.48 suva@ilo.org
Branch Office: Tokyo +81.3.54.67.27.01
+81.3.54.67.27.02
+81.3.54.67.27.03
+81.3.54.67.27.00 tokyo@ilo.org
ILO Activities for Nepal +977.1.53.17.52
+977.1.54.21.29
+977.1.53.13.32 kathmandu@ilo.org

Updated by RMH. Approved by AQ/PP. Last updated: 12 July 2002.