ILO is a specialized agency of the United Nations
ILO-en-strap

Quicklink by Regions:
HQ IN GENEVA AFRICA AMERICAS
ARAB STATES ASIA & THE PACIFIC EUROPE

AFRICA

PROGRAMME TELEPHONE NO FAX NO INTERNET E-MAIL
ADDRESSES
ILO Regional Office for Africa in Abidjan (AFRIQUE) +225.20.31.89.00: Switchboard
+225.20.31.89.02: Reg. Dir.
+225.20.31.89.25: Mr. Gbossa, DRA
+225.20.31.89.07: Mr. Taylor-Smith, CRAS
+225.20.21.28.80: Registry
+225.20.21.22.40: DRA
+225.20.21.71.49: DRD/REG.PROG
+225.20.21.71.51: PERS
+225.20.21.71.56: CRAS
abidjan@ilo.org
MDT: Abidjan (ILO/EMAO) +225.20.31.89.00: Switchboard
+225.20.21.17.46
+225.20.31.89.04: Mr. Kane
+225.20.21.28.80
+225.20.22.13.14
+225.20.21.71.55
abidjan@ilo.org
MDT: Addis Ababa (ILO/EAMAT) +251.1.51.72.00: ECA Switchboard
+251.1.51.03.46: Director
+251.1.44.40.06: direct
+251.1.51.43.13: Dep. Director
+251.1.44.40.10: direct
+251.1.51.36.33
+251.1.51.13.95
iloaddis@ilo.org
Area Office: Algiers +213.21.69.13.24
+213.21.68.43.64
+213.21.69.17.32: Director
+213.21.69.12.12: Switchboard ONU
+213.21.23.97.86
+213.21.23.09.72: ILO
+213.21.69.23.55: UNDP
registry@alger.ilo.sita.net
Area Office: Antananarivo +261.20.22.266.15
+261.20.22.266.29
+261.20.22.290.74: Director
+261.20.22.258.94 antananarivo@ilo.org
MDT: Cairo (ILO/NAMAT) +20.2.735.01.23
+20.2.735.51.76
+20.2.399.93.27: Director
+20.2.736.08.89 cairo@ilo.org
MDT: Dakar (ILO/EMAS) +221.889.29.89: Switchboard +221.821.09.56
+221.823.68.74
dakar@ilo.org
Area Office: Dar es Salaam +255.22.212.68.21
+255.22.212.68.24
+255.22.212.68.26
+255.22.212.66.31: Director
+255.22.212.66.27 daressalaam@ilo.org
MDT: Harare (ILO/SAMAT) +263.4.36.98.05/06
+263.4.36.98.07/08
+263.4.36.98.09/10
+263.4.36.98.11/12
+263.4.36.98.22/23
+263.4.36.98.15: Director
+263.11.60.55.67: Director, cellphone
+263.4.36.98.13: Director
+263.4.36.98.14
harare@ilo.org
Area Office: Kinshasa +243.33.428
+243.884.67.08: Secretariat
+243.880.09.55: Director
+243.998.03.69: Administration
+243.990.07.58: Programme
+243.880.54.07: ILO Office
+243.880.18.26: Human Rights
oit.kin@undp.org
Area Office: Lagos +234.1.269.39.16
+234.1.269.39.17
+234.1.269.07.17 lagos@ilo.org
Area Office: Lusaka +260.1.22.80.71
+260.1.22.80.72
+260.1.22.32.84: Direct
+260.1.22.32.77
+260.1.22.32.84: Direct
lusaka@ilo.org
Area Office: Pretoria +27.12.341.21.70
+27.12.341.47.90
+27.12.341.38.88
+27.12.341.21.59 pretoria@ilo.org
MDT: Yaounde (ILO/EMAC) +237.2.20.50.44
+237.2.21.04.59: Director
+237.2.20.54.69: Deputy Director
+237.2.20.29.06
+237.2.21.74.46
emac@ilo.org

Updated by RMH. Approved by AQ/PP. Last updated: 28 June 2002.