ILO media contacts

Coordonnées | 4 mai 2015

Geneva Headquarters

  • Mr. Hans von Rohland (English, French, German)
    Tel: +41 22 799 7916 - Email: rohland@ilo.org
  • Mr. Jean-Luc Martinage (English, French)
    Tel: +41 22 799 8046 - Email: martinage@ilo.org

Africa

  • Mr. Guebray Berhane (English, French) Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
    Tel: +251 11 54 44 415 - Email: guebray@ilo.org

Arab states

  • Ms. Salwa Kanaana (English, Arabic) Beirut, Lebanon
    Tel: +961 1 752 400, Ext. 117 - Email: kanaana@ilo.org

Asia and the Pacific

  • Ms. Laetitia Dard (English, French) Bangkok, Thailand
    Tel: +66 2 288 2482 - Email: dard@ilo.org

Eastern Europe and Central Asia

  • Ms. Olga Bogdanova (English, Russian) Moscow, Russia
    Tel: +7 495 933 08 10 - Email: moscow@ilo.org

Europe

  • Ms. Marie-France Auer (English, French) Geneva, Switzerland
    Tel: +41 22 799 88 20 - Email: auerf@ilo.org

Latin America

  • Mr. Luis Córdova (Spanish, English) Lima, Peru
    Tel: +51 1 615 03 86, +51 989 301 246 - Email: cordova@ilo.org

United States

  • Mr. Kevin Cassidy (English) New York, USA
    Tel: +1 212 697 0150, Ext. 110 - Email: cassidy@ilo.org
  • Ms. Andrea Cuba Sanchez (English) Washington D.C., USA
    Tel: +1 202 617 3954 - Email: sanchezcuba@ilo.org