Government group of the ILO Governing Body

(June 2017 - June 2018)

Meeting document | 04 July 2017


  • H.E. Mr Kyong-Lim Choi (Republic of Korea)


  • H.E. Mr Vaqif Sadiqov (Azerbaijan)

Regional Coordinators

  • Africa: Mr Samuel Addis Alemayehu (Ethiopia)
  • Asia and the Pacific: Mr Ramin Behzad (Islamic Republic of Iran)
  • Americas: Mr Miguel Candia Ibarra (Paraguay)
  • Eastern Europe: Mr Florin Tudorie (Romania)
  • Western Europe: Mr Patrick Rochford (Ireland)
  • IMEC: Ms Johanna Kruger (Canada)