Contact us

Regional Office for Europe and Central Asia

4, route des Morillons
CH-1211 Genève 22
Tel: +41.22.799.6666
Fax: +41.22.799.6061


Email : europe@ilo.org

National coordinators

Albania, in Tirana

Ms Zulieta Harasani
"Skenderbej" Street,
Gurten Building, 2nd floor
Tirana
Albania
Telephone/Fax: +355 4 453 8478
E-mail: harasani@ilo.org

Reports to the Director of Decent Work Teams and Country Offices for Central Eastern Europe (Budapest)

Armenia, in Yerevan

Ms Nune Hovhannisyan
14, Petros Adamyan, UN House, room 204
Yerevan 0010
Republic of Armenia
Telephone/Fax: +374 10 543 972
Mobile: +374 91 511 582
E-mail: hovhannisyan@ilo.org

Reports to the Director of Decent Work Teams and Country Offices for Eastern Europe and Central Asia (Moscow)

Azerbaijan, in Baku

Mr Yashar Hamzayev
Dalgha Plaza
24 Neftchilar av. office 1006
1095 Baku
Republic of Azerbaijan
Telephone: +994 12 4971300
Mob: +994 51 8779060
E-mail: hamzayev@ilo.org

Reports to the Director of Decent Work Teams and Country Offices for Eastern Europe and Central Asia (Moscow)

Bosnia and Herzegovina, in Sarajevo

Ms Lejla Tanovic
UN House
Zmaja od Bosne b.b. Street
71000 Sarajevo
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Telephone: +387 33 293 585
Fax: +387 33 293 598
E-mail: tanovic@ilo.org

Reports to the Director of Decent Work Teams and Country Offices for Central Eastern Europe (Budapest)

Kazakhstan, in Astana

Mr Talgat Umirzhanov
UN House
14, Boukey Khan Street
Astana 010000
Republic of Kazakhstan
Telephone: +7 (7172) 69 65 50  (ext. 2054)
E-mail: umirzhanov@ilo.org

Reports to the Director of Decent Work Teams and Country Offices for Eastern Europe and Central Asia (Moscow)

Kyrgyzstan, in Bishkek

Mr Bolotbek Orokov
19, Logvinenko street, Office No 3
Bishkek 720040
Kyrgyzstan
Telephone/Fax: +996 312 690 352
E-mail: orokov@ilo.org

Reports to the Director of Decent Work Teams and Country Offices for Eastern Europe and Central Asia (Moscow)

Macedonia, the former Yugoslav Republic of, in Skopje

Mr Emil Krstanovski
Building of the Ministry of Labour and Social policy
Dame Gruev 14
1000 Skopje
The former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia
Telephone: +389 2 5512 694
Mobile: +389 70 218 510
E-mail: krstanovski@ilo.org

Reports to the Director of Decent Work Teams and Country Offices for Central Eastern Europe (Budapest)

Moldova, in Chisinau

Ms Ala Lipciu
1, Vasile Alecsandri street
Office 617
Chisinau MD-2009
Moldova
Telephone/Fax: +373 22 26 93 69
E-mail: lipciu@ilo.org

Reports to the Director of Decent Work Teams and Country Offices for Central Eastern Europe (Budapest)

Serbia, in Belgrade

Mr Jovan Protić
Terazije 41/III
11000 Belgrade
Serbia
Telephone: +381 11 3345 113
Mobile: +381 63 1159 721
E-mail: protic@ilo.org

Reports to the Director of Decent Work Teams and Country Offices for Central Eastern Europe (Budapest)

Tajikistan, in Dushanbe

Mr Sobir Aminov
39 Ayni Street
734024 Dushanbe
Tajikistan
Telephone: +99 247 441 0641 or +99 244 600 5597 (ext. 273)
Fax: +99 247 441 0646
Mobile: +99 2918 62 30 35
E-mail: aminov@ilo.org

Reports to the Director of Decent Work Teams and Country Offices for Eastern Europe and Central Asia (Moscow)

Ukraine, in Kyiv

Mr Sergiy Savchuk
Esplanadna St. 8/10, room 1908
Ministry of Labour and Social Policy of Ukraine
Kyiv, 01001
Ukraine
Telephone: +380 44 289 8528
Fax: +380 44 289 4141
Mobile: +380 67 443 1842
E-mail: savchuk@ilo.org

Reports to the Director of Decent Work Teams and Country Offices for Central Eastern Europe (Budapest)