Contact us

Regional Office for Europe and Central Asia

4, route des Morillons
CH-1211 Genève 22
Tel: +41.22.799.6666
Fax: +41.22.799.6061


Email : europe@ilo.org

National coordinators

Albania, in Tirana

Ms Zhulieta Harasani
Gurten Building, 2nd floor
Skenderbej Ulica,
Tirana
Albania
Telephone/Fax: +355 4 453 8478
E-mail: harasani@ilo.org

Reports to the Director of Decent Work Teams and Country Offices for Central Eastern Europe (Budapest)

Armenia, in Yerevan

Ms Nune Hovhannisyan
UN House, room 204
14 Petros Adamyan
0010 Yerevan
Republic of Armenia
Telephone/Fax: +374 10 54 39 72
Mobile: +374 91 51 15 82
E-mail: hovhannisyan@ilo.org

Reports to the Director of Decent Work Teams and Country Offices for Eastern Europe and Central Asia (Moscow)

Azerbaijan, in Baku

Mr Yashar Hamzayev
Dalgha Plaza, office 1008
24 Neftchiler Avenue
1095 Baku
Republic of Azerbaijan
Telephone: +99 412 497 13 00
Fax: +99 412 498 32 35
Mob: +99 451 877 90 60
E-mail: hamzayev@ilo.org

Reports to the Director of Decent Work Teams and Country Offices for Eastern Europe and Central Asia (Moscow)

Bosnia and Herzegovina, in Sarajevo

Ms Lejla Tanovic
UN House
Zmaja od Bosne b.b. Street
71000 Sarajevo
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Telephone: +387 33 293 585
Fax: +387 33 293 598
E-mail: tanovic@ilo.org

Reports to the Director of Decent Work Teams and Country Offices for Central Eastern Europe (Budapest)

Kazakhstan, in Astana

Mr Talgat Umirzhanov
UN Office, ILO NC Office
14 A. Mambetov Street
010000 Astana
Republic of Kazakhstan
Telephone: +7 (7172) 69 65 50  (ext. 2054)
Fax: +7 7172 69 65 40
Mob: +7 7772 11 74 41
E-mail: umirzhanov@ilo.org

Reports to the Director of Decent Work Teams and Country Offices for Eastern Europe and Central Asia (Moscow)

Kyrgyzstan, in Bishkek

Mr Bolotbek Orokov
197 Tynystanov street
720040 Bishkek
Kyrgyz Republic
Telephone/Fax: +996 312 690 352
Mob: +996 772 532 775
E-mail: orokov@ilo.org

Reports to the Director of Decent Work Teams and Country Offices for Eastern Europe and Central Asia (Moscow)

Macedonia, the former Yugoslav Republic of, in Skopje

Mr Emil Krstanovski
Building of the Ministry of Labour and Social Policy
14 Dame Gruev
1000 Skopje
The former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia
Telephone: +389 2 5512 694
Mobile: +389 70 218 510
E-mail: krstanovski@ilo.org

Reports to the Director of Decent Work Teams and Country Offices for Central Eastern Europe (Budapest)

Moldova, in Chisinau

Ms Ala Lipciu
Office 617
1 Vasile Alecsandri street
MD-2009 Chisinau
Moldova
Telephone/Fax: +373 22 26 93 69
E-mail: lipciu@ilo.org

Reports to the Director of Decent Work Teams and Country Offices for Central Eastern Europe (Budapest)

Serbia, in Belgrade

Mr Jovan Protic
41/III Terazije
11000 Belgrade
Serbia
Telephone: +381 11 3345 113
Mobile: +381 63 1159 721
E-mail: protic@ilo.org

Reports to the Director of Decent Work Teams and Country Offices for Central Eastern Europe (Budapest)

Tajikistan, in Dushanbe

Mr Sobir Aminov
Office of the ILO National Coordinator
39 Ayni Street
734024 Dushanbe
Republic of Tajikistan
Telephone: +99 244 600 55 97 or +99 244 600 55 98 (ext. 273)
Fax: +99 244 600 55 97 (ext. 227)
Mobile: +99 2918 62 30 35
E-mail: aminov@ilo.org

Reports to the Director of Decent Work Teams and Country Offices for Eastern Europe and Central Asia (Moscow)

Ukraine, in Kyiv

Mr Sergiy Savchuk
Ministry of Labour and Social Policy of Ukraine, room 1908
8/10 Esplanadna St.
01601 Kyiv
Ukraine
Telephone: +380 44 289 8528
Fax: +380 44 289 4141
Mobile: +380 67 443 1842
E-mail: savchuk@ilo.org

Reports to the Director of Decent Work Teams and Country Offices for Central Eastern Europe (Budapest)

Uzbekistan, in Tashkent

Mr Azizkhon Khankhodjaev
Ministry of Employment and Labour Relations
House No 15, Mirabad street, Mirabad district
Tashkent city, 100100
Republic of Uzbekistan
Telephone: +99 871 1502047
Mobile: +99 890 9070550
E-mail: khankhodjaev@ilo.org

Reports to the Director of Decent Work Teams and Country Offices for Eastern Europe and Central Asia (Moscow)