List of contacts at the ILO's Youth Employment Programme

Contact information | 08 November 2012

Youth Employment Programme (YEP) team at Headquarters

 

Name                               

Title

Email                    

Nebuloni Valter (Mr) Head nebuloni@ilo.org
Bausch, Jonas (Mr) Technical Officer bausch@ilo.org 
Dierckxsens, Mauricio (Mr) Technical Specialist dierckxsens@ilo.org
Gardiner, Drew (Mr) Youth Employment Specialist gardiner@ilo.org
Iriarte Quezada, Sergio Andrés (Mr) Youth Employment Officer iriarte@ilo.org
O’Higgins, Niall (Mr) Senior Technical Specialist ohiggins@ilo.org
Opiyo. Rosette (Ms) Administrative Assistant opiyo@ilo.org

YEP team in field offices

 

Region

Name

Office

Email

Arab States Regional coordinator Patrick Daru RO-Beirut daru@ilo.org
Asia and the Pacific Regional coordinator Matthieu Cognac RO-Bangkok cognac@ilo.org
Europe and Central Asia Regional coordinator Daniel Smith HQ-Geneva smith@ilo.org
Latin America and the Carribbean Regional coordinator Guillermo Dema RO-Lima dema@ilo.org