ILO is a specialized agency of the United Nations

YEP Team

Document | 08 November 2012

YEP team at Headquarters

 

Name

Title

Email

Gianni Rosas Coordinator rosas@ilo.org
Valentina Barcucci Technical Officer barcucci@ilo.org
Sara Elder Research Specialist elder@ilo.org
Maaret Canedo Lohikoski Associate Expert canedo@ilo.org 
Camilla Dingwall Administrative Assistant dingwall@ilo.org
Susan Divald Research Officer divald@ilo.org
Yonca Gurbuzer Technical Officer gurbuzer@ilo.org
Marco Minocri Communications Officer minocri@ilo.org
Yves Perardel Technical Officer perardel@ilo.org
Maria Prieto Technical Specialist prieto@ilo.org
Amélie Schmitt Technical Specialist schmitta@ilo.org

YEP team in field offices

 

Region

Name

Office

Email

Africa Regional coordinator (ad interim)Diego ReiRO-Addis Ababarei@ilo.org
Arab States Regional coordinatorPatrick DaruRO-Beirutdaru@ilo.org
Asia and the Pacific Regional coordinatorMatthieu CognacRO-Bangkokcognac@ilo.org
Europe and Central Asia Regional coordinatorDaniel SmithHQ-Genevasmith@ilo.org
Latin America and the Carribbean Regional coordinatorGuillermo DemaRO-Limadema@ilo.org

 
This content is available in
Español  Français 
A A+A++  Print  Email
close

Email

YEP Team

To

Email address:
Separate multiple addresses with a comma (,)

Your details:

Your Name:
Your Email:
Send
Share this content
© 1996-2014 International Labour Organization (ILO) | Copyright and permissions | Privacy policy | Disclaimer