YEP Team

08 November 2012

YEP team at Headquarters

 

Name

Title

Email

Rosas Gianni (Mr) Head rosas@ilo.org
Barcucci, Valentina (Ms) Technical Officer barcucci@ilo.org
Boamah, Rosemary (Ms) Administrative Assistant boamah@ilo.org
Cuautle Segovia, Marcelo (Mr) Technical Officer segovia@ilo.org
Elder, Sara (Ms) Chief Technical Adviser elder@ilo.org
Gardiner, Drew (Mr) Technical Cooperation Specialist gardiner@ilo.org
Gurbuzer, Yonca (Ms)  Technical Officer gurbuzer@ilo.org
Iriarte Quezada, Sergio Andrés (Mr) Technical Officer iriarte@ilo.org
Kluegger, Meike (Ms) Technical Officer kluegger@iloguest.org
Lazo Castro, Milagros (Ms)  Technical Officer lazocastro@ilo.org
Linsen, Jurriaan (Mr) Technical Officer linsen@ilo.org
Makhoul, Marta (Ms) Technical Officer makhoul@ilo.org
Minocri, Marco (Mr)  Technical Officer minocri@ilo.org
O’Higgins, Niall (Mr) Senior Technical Specialist ohiggins@ilo.org
Opiyo. Rosette (Ms) Administrative Assistant opiyo@ilo.org
Palmi Reig, Maria Angeles (Ms) Technical Officer palmireig@ilo.org
Prieto, Maria (Ms)  Technical Specialist prieto@ilo.org
Puerto Gonzales, Susana (Ms) Senior Technical Specialist puerto-gonzalez@ilo.org
Principi, Marco (Mr) Technical Officer principi@ilo.org
Shamchiyeva, Leyla (Ms) Technical Officer shamchiyeva@ilo.org
Weidenkaff, Felix (Mr) Technical Officer weidenkaff@ilo.org

YEP team in field offices

 

Region

Name

Office

Email

Arab States Regional coordinator Patrick Daru RO-Beirut daru@ilo.org
Asia and the Pacific Regional coordinator Matthieu Cognac RO-Bangkok cognac@ilo.org
Europe and Central Asia Regional coordinator Daniel Smith HQ-Geneva smith@ilo.org
Latin America and the Carribbean Regional coordinator Guillermo Dema RO-Lima dema@ilo.org