List of contacts at the ILO's Youth Employment Programme

Contact information | 08 November 2012

Youth Employment Programme (YEP) team at Headquarters

 

Name                               

Title

Email                    

Nebuloni Valter (Mr) Head nebuloni@ilo.org
Barcucci, Valentina (Ms) Technical Officer barcucci@ilo.org
Bausch, Jonas (Mr) Technical Officer bausch@ilo.org 
Boamah, Rosemary (Ms) Administrative Assistant boamah@ilo.org
Cuautle Segovia, Marcelo (Mr) Technical Officer segovia@ilo.org
Elder, Sara (Ms) Chief Technical Adviser elder@ilo.org
Gardiner, Drew (Mr) Technical Cooperation Specialist gardiner@ilo.org
Gurbuzer, Yonca (Ms)  Technical Officer gurbuzer@ilo.org
Iriarte Quezada, Sergio Andrés (Mr) Youth Employment Officer iriarte@ilo.org
Kwong, Miranda (Ms) Technical Officer kwong@ilo.org
Minocri, Marco (Mr)  Technical Officer minocri@ilo.org
O’Higgins, Niall (Mr) Senior Technical Specialist ohiggins@ilo.org
Opiyo. Rosette (Ms) Administrative Assistant opiyo@ilo.org
Prieto, Maria (Ms)  Technical Specialist prieto@ilo.org
Weidenkaff, Felix (Mr) Technical Officer weidenkaff@ilo.org

YEP team in field offices

 

Region

Name

Office

Email

Arab States Regional coordinator Patrick Daru RO-Beirut daru@ilo.org
Asia and the Pacific Regional coordinator Matthieu Cognac RO-Bangkok cognac@ilo.org
Europe and Central Asia Regional coordinator Daniel Smith HQ-Geneva smith@ilo.org
Latin America and the Carribbean Regional coordinator Guillermo Dema RO-Lima dema@ilo.org