ILO is a specialized agency of the United Nations

YEP Team

Document | 08 November 2012

YEP team at Headquarters

 

Name

Title

Email

Rosas Gianni (Mr)Headrosas@ilo.org
Barcucci, Valentina (Ms)                  Technical Officerbarcucci@ilo.org
Boamah, Rosemary (Ms)Administrative Assistantboamah@ilo.org
Boucher, Marie-France (Ms)Junior Technical Officerboucher@iloguest.org
Divald, Susan (Ms)Junior Technical Officerdivald@ilo.org
Elder, Sara (Ms)Chief Technical Adviserelder@ilo.org
Gardiner, Drew (Mr)Technical Cooperation Specialistdivald@ilo.org
Gurbuzer, Yonca (Ms) Technical Officergurbuzer@ilo.org
Iriarte Quezada, Sergio Andrés (Mr)Technical Officeririarte@ilo.org
Lazo Castro, Milagros (Ms) Technical Officerlazocastro@ilo.org
Minocri, Marco (Mr) Technical Officerminocri@ilo.org
Palmi Reig, Maria Angeles (Ms)Technical Officerpalmireig@ilo.org
Pasipanodya, Tendai (Ms)Technical Cooperation Specialistpasipanodya@ilo.org
Opiyo. Rosette (Ms)Administrative Assistantopiyo@ilo.org
Perardel, Yves (Mr)Technical Officerperardel@ilo.org
Prieto, Maria (Ms) Technical Specialistprieto@ilo.org
Puerto Gonzales, Susana (Ms)Senior Technical Specialistpuerto-gonzalez@ilo.org
Weidenkaff, Felix (Mr)Technical Officerweidenkaff@ilo.org

YEP team in field offices

 

Region

Name

Office

Email

Africa Regional coordinatorDiego ReiRO-Addis Ababarei@ilo.org
Arab States Regional coordinatorPatrick DaruRO-Beirutdaru@ilo.org
Asia and the Pacific Regional coordinatorMatthieu CognacRO-Bangkokcognac@ilo.org
Europe and Central Asia Regional coordinatorDaniel SmithHQ-Genevasmith@ilo.org
Latin America and the Carribbean Regional coordinatorGuillermo DemaRO-Limadema@ilo.org

 
This content is available in
Español  Français 
A A+A++  Print  Email
close

Email

YEP Team

To

Email address:
Separate multiple addresses with a comma (,)

Your details:

Your Name:
Your Email:
Send
Share this content
© 1996-2014 International Labour Organization (ILO) | Copyright and permissions | Privacy policy | Disclaimer