ILO is a specialized agency of the United Nations

YEP Team

Document | 08 November 2012

YEP team at Headquarters

 

Name

Title

Email

Rosas Gianni (Mr) Head rosas@ilo.org
Barcucci, Valentina (Ms)                   Technical Officer barcucci@ilo.org
Boamah, Rosemary (Ms) Administrative Assistant boamah@ilo.org
Boucher, Marie-France (Ms) Junior Technical Officer boucher@iloguest.org
Divald, Susan (Ms) Junior Technical Officer divald@ilo.org
Elder, Sara (Ms) Chief Technical Adviserelder@ilo.org
Gardiner, Drew (Mr)Technical Cooperation Specialistdivald@ilo.org
Gurbuzer, Yonca (Ms)  Technical Officer gurbuzer@ilo.org
Iriarte Quezada, Sergio Andrés (Mr) Technical Officer iriarte@ilo.org
Lazo Castro, Milagros (Ms)  Technical Officer lazocastro@ilo.org
Minocri, Marco (Mr)  Technical Officer minocri@ilo.org
Palmi Reig, Maria Angeles (Ms) Technical Officer palmireig@ilo.org
Pasipanodya, Tendai (Ms) Technical Cooperation Specialist pasipanodya@ilo.org
Opiyo. Rosette (Ms) Administrative Assistant opiyo@ilo.org
Perardel, Yves (Mr) Technical Officer perardel@ilo.org
Prieto, Maria (Ms)  Technical Specialist prieto@ilo.org
Puerto Gonzales, Susana (Ms) Senior Technical Specialist puerto-gonzalez@ilo.org
Weidenkaff, Felix (Mr) Technical Officer weidenkaff@ilo.org

YEP team in field offices

 

Region

Name

Office

Email

Africa Regional coordinator (ad interim)Diego ReiRO-Addis Ababarei@ilo.org
Arab States Regional coordinatorPatrick DaruRO-Beirutdaru@ilo.org
Asia and the Pacific Regional coordinatorMatthieu CognacRO-Bangkokcognac@ilo.org
Europe and Central Asia Regional coordinatorDaniel SmithHQ-Genevasmith@ilo.org
Latin America and the Carribbean Regional coordinatorGuillermo DemaRO-Limadema@ilo.org

 
This content is available in
Español  Français 
A A+A++  Print  Email
close

Email

YEP Team

To

Email address:
Separate multiple addresses with a comma (,)

Your details:

Your Name:
Your Email:
Send
Share this content
© 1996-2014 International Labour Organization (ILO) | Copyright and permissions | Privacy policy | Disclaimer