ILO is a specialized agency of the United Nations
ILO-en-strap
Sitemap | Contact us | Administration Français - Español
> Home  > About us

Staff List


Executive Secretary
F. Léger tel 6642 Office 4-141 legerf@ilo.org
Secretary
C. Michoud tel 7932 Office 4-143 michoud@ilo.org
Claims Supervisor
H. Harris tel 6785 Office 4-133 harris@ilo.org
Claims reimbursement
C. Flache tel 7379 Office 4-155 flache@ilo.org
E. Hamilton tel 6048 Office 4-149 hamilton@ilo.org
J. Mberu tel 6359 Office 4-153 mberu@ilo.org
C. Perrin tel 8076 Office 4-145 perrinca@iloguest.org
R. Roque tel 7968 Office 4-155 roque@ilo.org
L. Pialoux tel 7517 Office 4-153 pialoux@iloguest.org
A. Vulliez tel 7404 Office 4-149 vullieza@ilo.org
Affiliations and bank accounts
C. Dos Santos Machado tel 7303 Office 4-143 dossantosmachado@iloguest.org
Risk and Analysis
B. Kochankovski tel 7089 Office 4-131 kochankovski@iloguest.org

 
Last update: 15.07.2020 ^ top