Staff list: ILO DWT for East and South-East Asia and the Pacific


Mr Graeme BuckleyDirector
Mr Teerasak SIRIRATANOTHAISenior Secretary to the Director


Ms Sutida SRINOPNIKOMSenior Programme Assistant

Decent Work Technical Support Team

Mr Charles BODWELLSenior Specialist on Enterprises Development
Mr Jajoon COUE
Specialist on International Labour Standards
  and Labour Law
Ms Makiko MATSUMOTOSpecialist on Employment
Mr Nilim BARUAHSenior Specialist in Labour Migration
Mr Wade BROMLEYSenior Specialist on Employers’ Activities
Mr Arun KUMARSpecialist on Collective Bargaining and Social Dialogue
Ms Sandra YUSpecialist on Local Strategies for Decent Work
Mr Alain PELCESenior Specialist on International Labour Standard and Labour Law
Mr Bjorn JOHANNESSENSenior Engineer on Employment-Intensive Investment
Mr Rene ROBERTSpecialist in Labour Administration and Labour Inspection
Ms Joni SIMPSONSenior Specialist on Gender, Equality and Non-Discrimination
Mr Nuno MEIRA SIMOES DA CUNHASenior Specialist on Social Protection
Ms Akiko SAKAMOTOSpecialist on Skills and Employability
Mr Bartholomeus ATHMERSenior Specialist on Employment-Intensive Investments
Ms Cristina MARTINEZSenior Specialist on Environment and Decent Work
(vacant)Senior Specialist on OSH
Mr Jungho CHOIOSH Expert
Ms Youji HWANGSocial Security Officer
Mr Jordi PRAT TUCATechnical Officer - Enterprise Development and Skills
Mr Julian MAGNATSpecialist on Skills and Employability
Ms Sara ANDERSSONJunior Professional Officer - Promoting, Responsibilities and Sustainable Workplace Practice
Mr Markus RUCKSpecialist on Social Protection
Ms Bharathy PFLUGSenior Specialist on Fundamental Principles and Rights at Work
Ms Vesna JOVICJunior Professional Officer - Social Protection
Mr Dong Eung LEESenior Specialist on Employers' Activities
Ms Alix MACHIELSJunior Technical Officer

Support Team

Ms Alin SIRISAKSOPITSenior Secretary
Ms Paveena EAKTHANAKITSenior Secretary
Ms Sugunya VORADILOKKULSenior Secretary
Ms Supaporn RUNTASEVEESenior Secretary
Ms Wimon PUMSAVAISenior Secretary
Ms Wanapa CHANVIRATSenior Secretary