Our team

Director, ILO Office for Turkey
Numan Özcan
Tel: +90 312 491 98 90
ozcan@ilo.org

Programme and Administrative Officer
Özge Berber Agtaş
Tel: +90 312 491 98 90
berber@ilo.org

Programme Officer
Nejat Kocabay
Tel: +90 312 491 98 90
kocabay@ilo.org

Senior Secretary and Administrative Assistant
Dilek Yücelen
Tel: +90 312 491 98 90
yucelen@ilo.org

Chief Technical Advisor for Occupational Safety and Health
Catherine Bråkenhielm
Tel: +90 312 491 98 90
brakenhielm@ilo.org

National Programme Officer for Occupational Safety and Health
Burcu Akça
Tel: +90 312 491 98 90
akca@ilo.org

Field Focal Point
Kadir Uysal
Tel: +90 212 244 27 34
uysal@ilo.org

Project Assistant
Melis Kılavuz
Tel: +90 312 491 98 90
keskin@ilo.org

Project Assistant
Ceren Ababay Tosyalı
Tel: +90 312 491 98 90
ababay@ilo.org

National Programme Officer
Ayşegül Özbek
Tel: +90 312 491 98 90
ozbek@ilo.org

National Programme Officer
Fatma Kaya Ergani
Tel: +90 312 491 98 90
kaya@ilo.org

Finance and Administrative Assistant
Billur P. Eskioğlu
Tel: +90 312 491 98 90
eskioglu@ilo.org

Finance and Administrative Assistant
Bilge Pınar Yenigün
Tel: +90 312 491 98 90
yenigun@ilo.org

Social Dialogue and Policy Advocacy Officer
Tuba Burcu Şenel
Tel: +90 312 491 98 90
senel@ilo.org

Communications Officer
Can İzbul
Tel: +90 312 491 98 90
izbul@ilo.org

Communication Assistant
İzgi Güngör
Tel: +90 312 491 98 90
gungor@ilo.org

Clerk / Driver
M. Ertan Aras
Tel: +90 312 491 98 90
aras@ilo.org<<<